Staff

Jody Chang
yoochong@bsds.com
Legal Assistant
Honolulu, HI
Tamar M. Creps
tamar@bsds.com
Paralegal
Honolulu, HI
Barbara Cruz
barbara@bsds.com
Legal Assistant
Honolulu, HI
Jodi Hayashida
jodi@bsds.com
Paralegal
Honolulu, HI
Snow White Iokia
snowwhite@bsds.com
Document Analyst
Honolulu, HI
Karen Kaneshiro
karen@bsds.com
Legal Assistant
Honolulu, HI
Rachel Milazzo
rachel@bsds.com
Paralegal
Honolulu, HI
Carolina Muraoka
carolina@bsds.com
Legal Assistant
Honolulu, HI